LADY SCOUTS

 BASKETBALL  SCHEDULE FOR 2017-2018

Day    

 Date   

Time    

      Opponent       

Location       

  W/L   
Sun  Oct 8   TBA Jamboree University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA

 

Fri Nov 3 5:30PM JCCC Classic Overland Park, KS  
Sat Nov 4 4:00PM JCCC Classic Overland Park, KS  
Tues Nov 7 5:00PM State Fair CC Sedalia, MO  
Fri Nov 10 2:00PM KCKC CC Classic Kansas City, KS  
Sat Nov 11 4:00PM KCKC CC Classic Kansas City, KS  
Wed Nov 15 5:00PM Hesston CC Hesston, KS  
Fri Nov 17 6:00PM Lewis and Clark CC Home  
Sat Nov 18 4:00PM
KCKC CC Home  
Tues Nov 21 5:00PM Moberly Area CC Moberly, MO  
Fri Nov 24 2:00PM St. Mary's Univ JV Home  
Sat Nov 25 2:00PM Ellsworth CC Home  
Tues Nov 28 7:00PM Avila Univ JV Kansas City, MO  
Fri Dec 1 7:00PM St. Mary Univ JV Leavenworth, KS  
Tues Dec 5 5:00PM Avila Univ JV Home  
Thurs Dec 7 5:00PM Hesston CC Home  
Tues Jan 9 6:00PM Graceland Univ JV Home  
Thurs Jan 18 6:00PM Cottey College Home  
Sat Jan 20 1:00PM St. Louis CC Away  
Wed Jan 24 5:00PM North Central CC Trenton, MO  
Thurs Jan 25 6:00PM MO Valley Univ JV Home  
Tues Jan 30 5:00PM State Fair CC Home  
Thurs Feb 1 6:00PM MO Valley Univ JV Away  
Tues Feb 6 5:00PM Graceland Univ JV Home  
Thurs Feb 8 6:00PM Cottey College Away  
Sat Feb 10 2:00PM North Central CC Home  
Tue Feb 13 5:00PM Moberly Area CC Home  
Sat Feb 24 1:00PM St. Louis CC Home  
Fri-Sat Mar 2-3    TBA Regional Jefferson City, MO  
Sat  Mar 10    TBA District XVI vs District II North Arkansas, AR   
Tues Mar 20-24    TBA National Tournament Harrison, AR  
OmniUpdate