Trail Blazers Women's Soccer 2017 Schedule

Day Time Opponent Location
Friday, 8/11/17 6:00 p.m. Alumni Game Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Tuesday, 8/15/17 5:00 p.m.  Avila University (preseason scrimmage) Away - Avila campus, Kansas City, MO.
Thursday, 8/17/17 7:00 p.m. William Jewell College (preseason scrimmage) Away - William Jewell campus, Liberty, MO. 
Tuesday, 8/22/17 8:00 p.m. Allen County Community College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Friday, 8/25/17 2:00 p.m. Northern Oklahoma College Away - NOC campus, Tonkawa, OK
Saturday, 8/26/17 4:00 p.m. Coffeyville Community College Away - Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Coffeyville, KS
Friday, 9/1/17 5:00 p.m.  Kansas City Kansas Community College Away - KCKCC campus, Kansas City, KS
Sunday, 9/3/17 11:00 a.m.  Iowa Central Community College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO 
Saturday, 9/9/17 2:00 p.m.  Neosho County Community College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Wednesday, 9/13/17 3:00 p.m. Northeast Community College Home - MCC-Blue River campus, Independence, MO
Saturday, 9/16/17 2:00 p.m. St. Charles Community College Away - St. Charles campus, Cottleville, MO
Tuesday, 9/19/17 2:00 p.m. State Fair Community College Home - MCC-Blue River campus, Independence, MO
Friday, 9/22/17 6:30 p.m. MCC-Maple Woods Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Wednesday, 9/27/17 8:30 p.m.  Central Methodist University J.V.  Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Monday, 10/2/17 3:30 p.m. Park University J.V. Away - Park campus, Parkville, MO
Thursday, 10/5/17 5:00 p.m. Graceland University J.V.  Away - Graceland campus, Lamoni, IA
Tuesday, 10/10/17 1:00 p.m.   State Fair Community College Away - State Fair campus, Sedalia, MO
Saturday, 10/14/17 2:00 p.m.   Saint Louis Community College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Tuesday, 10/17/17 3:00 p.m.  Lewis and Clark Community College Home - MCC-Blue River campus, Independence, MO
Friday, 10/20/17 3:00 p.m.  MCC-Maple Woods Away - Happy Rock Park, Gladstone, MO
Friday, 10/27/17 11:00 a.m. or 2:00 p.m. (depends on seeding) NJCAA Region XVI Semifinal St. Charles Community College, Cottleville, MO 
Saturday, 10/28/17 2:00 p.m. NJCAA Regional XVI Final St. Charles Community College, Cottleville, MO
Saturday, 11/4/17 TBD NJCAA Central District Final At Region XVI Champion
Mon-Sat., 11/13-11/18 TBD NJCAA National Tournament TBD
OmniUpdate