Trail Blazers Men's Soccer 2017 Schedule

Day Time Opponent Location
Friday, 8/11/17 8:00 p.m. Alumni Game Home- Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO.
Tuesday, 8/15/17 6:30 p.m. Avila University (preseason scrimmage) Away - Avila University campus, Kansas City, MO
Saturday, 8/19/17 7:00 p.m.  William Jewell College (preseason scrimmage) Away - William Jewell campus, Liberty, MO. 
Tuesday, 8/22/17 6:00 p.m. Allen County Community College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO 
Friday, 8/25/17 4:00 p.m.  Northern Oklahoma College Away - NOC campus, Tonkawa, OK
Saturday, 8/26/17 6:00 p.m.  Coffeyville Community College Away - Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Coffeyville, KS
Tuesday, 8/29/17 7:00 p.m.  Park University J.V.  Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Friday, 9/1/17 7:30 p.m.  Kansas City Kansas Community College Away - KCKCC campus, Kansas City, KS
Sunday, 9/3/17 1:00 p.m.  Iowa Central Community College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Saturday, 9/9/17 4:00 p.m.  Neosho County Community College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Tuesday, 9/12/17 4:00 p.m.  Jefferson College Away - Jefferson campus, Hillsboro, MO
Saturday, 9/16/17 4:00 p.m.  St. Charles Community College Away - St. Charles campus, Cottleville, MO
Tuesday, 9/19/17 4:00 p.m.  State Fair Community College Home - MCC-Blue River campus, Independence, MO
Friday, 9/22/17 8:30 p.m.  MCC-Maple Woods Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO.
Tuesday, 9/26/17 TBD  Park University J.V.  Away - Park University campus, Parkville, MO
Saturday, 9/30/17 2:00 p.m.  Crowder College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO. 
Tuesday, 10/3/17 2:00 p.m.  East Central College Away - East Central campus, Union, MO
Friday, 10/6/17 6:30 p.m.  Central Methodist University J.V.  Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO.
Tuesday, 10/10/17 3:00 p.m.  State Fair Community College Away - State Fair campus, Sedalia, MO. 
Saturday, 10/14/17 4:00 p.m.  St. Louis Community College Home - Bingham Middle School, Independence, MO
Saturday, 10/21/17 2:00 p.m.  NJCAA Region XVI Quarterfinal TBD - At highest seed.
Tuesday, 10/24/17 2:00 p.m.  NJCAA Region XVI Semifinal TBD - At highest seed.
Saturday, 10/28/17 2:00 p.m.  NJCAA Region XVI Final TBD - At highest seed.
Saturday, 11/4/17 TBD NJCAA Central District Final At winner of NJCAA Region XVI
Monday - Saturday, 11/13-11/18 TBD NJCAA National Tournament TBA
OmniUpdate